Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Marriage Agency, Ukraine Bride, many single Ukrainian ladies

(empty)
 
Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

1257 Anna

 
Date of Birth: 07/05/1974
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 120
Character and Hobby: I believe in God and I enjoy reading Bible. I love to travel. I have been to different cities in Ukraine. I dream to visit Israel, Egypt, Italy and France. I like to read different literature (religious, stories about love and science fiction). I love to cook and decorate my home. I like art and I love animals. I enjoy spending time with my family.I like outdoor activities a lot.I enjoy growing flowers in my yard. I am kind, soft, balanced, tender, hard-working, a little shy, romantic, sincere, good communicator, outgoing and loving.
Education: College
Children: Son, dob: 01/16/2004
Preferences for Husband: You must love and respect me. I want my future husband be an optimist, decent, sincere, faithful, caring and you must love children. Age is just a number for me and your character qualities are very important.

 

  Click here to View Video

 

Please click on the photos to enlarge.

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.


Note: If you use the form below to send email to us – our reply to you might get to your SPAM folder.

Other option: you can send email to us: MariannasMarriageAgencyNew@yahoo.com directly from your email account. In this case our reply to you will get to your INBOX folder.


Your name:

Email

Please specify your question about 1257 Anna :


Type the numbers you see in the picture below
code