Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Marriage Agency, Ukraine Bride, many single Ukrainian ladies

(empty)
 
Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

8986 Oksana


Date of Birth: 04/20/1979
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 126
Character and Hobby: I like good music (Sting, Madonna or Tina Turner). I like outdoors very much. I enjoy going to the seaside and also I love camping and hiking in the mountains or in the forest. I also like to go out on a picnic to the nature with my friends. I love to travel. I have been to different cities of Ukraine (Lviv, Kiev) and I have been to Bulgaria. I would like to visit Italy and France. I like to cook very much (especially Ukrainian borch). I like sport. I take aerobic classes and also I jog every morning in the park. I value honesty and decency in people. I like people with good sense of humor. I don't smoke. I am kind, loving, faithful and tender.
Education: X-ray Doctor
Children: I never been married and have no children.
Preferences for Husband: My goal in life is to have a happy loving family. I dream my future husband be calm, kind, caring, honest, loving and faithful. He must love children.

 

 Click here to View Video

 

Please click on the photos to enlarge.

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.


Note: If you use the form below to send email to us – our reply to you might get to your SPAM folder.

Other option: you can send email to us: MariannasMarriageAgencyNew@yahoo.com directly from your email account. In this case our reply to you will get to your INBOX folder.


Your name:

Email

Please specify your question about 8986 Oksana:


Type the numbers you see in the picture below
code