Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Marriage Agency, Ukraine Bride, many single Ukrainian ladies

(empty)
 
Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

7902 Olga

 
Date of Birth: 07/27/1974
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 116
Character and Hobby: I am a very compassionate person. The older I become, the more I realize that there is too much misery in this world. I do not like to see anyone suffer for any reason, be it physical or mental or emotional. I am a good communicator, I make friends easily. I am always ready to smile, to give or receive a joke. I work out and keep a healthy lifestyle. I love to cook tasty dishes for my family.
Education: Psychology degree
Children: Son, dob: 03/08/1996
Preferences for Husband: For me personally, being happy and content means having a man to share my life, to bask in the sunshine of life with one another; but also to weather the storms of life together and unafraid, to have a family so strong and happy that adversity or success would never separate us. In order to be happy, content and whole, I seek a very special man to share my life with; a man young enough to enjoy life as I do, to be active as I am, to travel with me, to live life to the fullest together.

 

 Click here to View Video

 

Please click on the photos to enlarge.

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.


Note: If you use the form below to send email to us – our reply to you might get to your SPAM folder.

Other option: you can send email to us: MariannasMarriageAgencyNew@yahoo.com directly from your email account. In this case our reply to you will get to your INBOX folder.


Your name:

Email

Please specify your question about 7902 Olga:


Type the numbers you see in the picture below
code